Steunpunt hoeveproducten
Steunpunt Hoeveproducten maakt deel uit van
Ons

Steunpunt Hoeveproducten

 

Het Steunpunt Hoeveproducten wordt bemand door:

Ann Detelder
Coördinator 
Tel: 016/24 39 49
GSM: 0473/20 85 46 
adetelder@ons.be

Clara Moeremans
Projectmedewerker 
Tel: 016/24 39 48
GSM: 0486/97 09 49
cmoeremans@ons.be

Jef Torfs
Projectmedewerker Dijleland
Tel: 016/24 39 48
GSM: 0477/78 71 61
jtorfs@ons.be

Bart Thoelen
Projectmedewerker
Tel: 016/24 20 38
GSM: 0473/2085 53
bthoelen@ons.be

Stefanie Friedel
Medewerker Foodhubs
Tel: 016/24 20 12
sfriedel@ons.be

Katia Vangoidtsenhoven
Administratief medewerker
Tel: 016/24 39 54
kvangoidtsenhoven@ons.be